Final Presentation

Presentation Layout

I apologize for the crooked floor plans.  After I presented and had pulled the ceiling plans out from behind, the board came unpinned.

During Presentation

So happy to be done with not only my presentation, but the project as a whole!  I am very pleased with the way that it all turned out and I am so glad that I chose something that I am very passionate about to design.  I LOVE this project and I LOVE the final outcome!

Perspective Board Up Close

Video of Presentation:

Final presentation video

Thank you all for watching my process along the way and commenting with positive words and feedback!

JMC ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

